Advertisement

Advertisement

Contact WOW! 6
Name *

Invalid Input
Email Address *

Invalid Input
Subject

Invalid Input
Message

Invalid Input
Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.

Invalid Input




Address: 644 New Hampshire Lawrence, KS 66044
Main: 785-832-6376
6News: 785-832-NEWS
Ann Niccum, General Manager
785-832-6343
aniccum@freestatestudios.com
Brian Powell, Production Supervisor
785-832-6318
bpowell@freestatestudios.com
Lindsey Slater, News Director
785-832-6304
lslater@6newslawrence.com
Kevin Romary, Sports Director
785-832-6305
kromary@6newslawrence.com
Rick Katzfey, Chief Meteorologist
785-832-6308
rkatzfey@6newslawrence.com
Andy Otto, Programming Coordinator
785-832-6397
andrew.otto@wideopenwest.com
JP Wofford, Copies and Dubs
785-832-6337
jwofford@freestatestudios.com
ADVERTISE ON
Barb Wells, Advertising Sales Manager
bwells@wideopenwest.com
785-856-4101
Tony Ontiveros, Production Coordinator
785-832-6330
tontiveros@freestatestudios.com